The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

My goals for the week. March 18, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 8:47 pm

1. Delight myself and remember to take pleasure in all the little things.

2.Walk the pups every night it is not raining.

3.Eat whole, real foods for breakfast, lunch and dinner everyday! (This also means I will be cooking)

4.Produce less garbage-1 Bag or less this week.

5. Read daily

6. See a friend

7. Go to the city council meeting about the library.

These are all small things but they are essentials on my “what makes a good life” list. They are all manageable and almost every single one adds more pleasure to my life instead of more stress. I will check back in and let you know how it’s going. ❤

 

Leave a Reply

