The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

A pinterest inspired project- finally! March 19, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 6:39 pm
Tags: , , ,

As is most everyone else, I am completely enamored with pinterest. There are just so many great ideas! I have been pinning and pinning and pinning for months without much action, but I finally did a project. The thing I saw on pinterest used bigger letters and just said “EAT” but I liked this idea better. I debated and asked for some opinions on whether it was too cheesy at this point, but the general opinion was that it was too lovely to be cheesy 🙂 I envisioned all the words in a line on the top shelf of my baker’s rack but they didn’t fit, so I now need to find a new home for them. So, without further ado…..

 

Leave a Reply

