The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

My favorite season :) September 12, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 9:05 pm

     I know fall doesn’t technically start for another week or so, but September 1st is always the first day of fall for me. As much as i truly enjoy summer adventures, such as cook outs and beach days, I am crazy in love with fall.
     Mid July finds me dreaming of crisp air, cozy sweaters, crunchy leaves, cool evening walks and pumpkin spice everything! I am more than ready to dive in as soon as September hits.
     I have my favorite sweater on, my apple and pumpkin candles burning and a pumpkin spice latte in my hands. Life is good.

 

Leave a Reply

