The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Gratitude. November 12, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 9:19 pm
Tags: , ,

I try to remember to be grateful every single day. I kept a gratitude journal for years. These days, my aunt and I send eachother our gratitude lists via text each morning. Besides that, I do my best to let the people in my life know I am grateful for them and what they do for me.

Recently, I have been grateful for so many things…. my pups, lakeside fires in November, gallery openings, french press coffee, fall produce, mums, laughter with good friends, an indoor farmer’s market, a flexible job, a supportive & loving partner, my family, local food, lunch dates with old friends, books & my book club, Mitt Romney not winning the election, long sunshine filled walks… and the list goes on.

What are you grateful for?

 

One Response to “Gratitude.”

  1. luggagelady Says:

    I am grateful for every single second I am privileged to grace this planet and interact with other inspiring, fascinating people!! xo


Leave a Reply

