The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Menu Plan Monday. February 25, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 7:00 am
Tags:

  Happy Monday! How was your weekend? Despite some personal things going on, mine was pretty great! I was able to hang out with my grandma, my mom, my siblings, most of my nieces & nephews & my best friend. There was a lot of laughter, Thai food, french press coffee & wine. Feeling blessed.

   We are due for a grocery trip so this meal plan is built around using up some things & making recipes that I didn’t get to from meal plans earlier in the month.

Monday- Pineapple Chicken Stir Fry with brown rice
Tuesday- Food at a networking event
Wednesday- Crockpot Chicken Tacos
Thursday- Asian meatballs, Veggie fried brown rice
Friday- Honey Garlic Pork chops, green beans, baked sweet potatoes
Saturday-  leftovers
Sunday- Venison Roast with potatoes & carrots

My niece & I (one of them). She is almost 2 & buckets of wild fun. Love her 🙂

image

Posts to Come This Week

-2 recipes!
– March goals
– Favorite Cookbooks
– WW good health guidelines

 

Leave a Reply

