The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Highlights. April 2, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 6:00 am

Here are some of the good things that have been happening in my life these past two weeks- in no particular order.

image

-I bought some luxurious new bedding & created something pretty (& free) for above my bed.

– I bought a fancy new scale

image

-We celebrated this little man (above) & this little lady (below) turning 2!

image

– This

image

– I attended a garden fair where I gathered a lot of information, made a lot of great community connections, learned a lot of tips in a free workshop & bought delicious cupcakes

– My best friend came over for a delicious homemade brunch (including blueberry peach muffins)

image

– I got flowers

image

– This arrived in the mail! I pre ordered it months ago

image

– The weather has improved & the pups & I have been walking daily

– There was lots of good food & family time for Easter

– I got to wear these awesome shoes (& spend time in a coffee shop with my sister and my best friend.

image

-I laughed with friends until it was literally painful twice in one week

– I ordered all my seeds & bought soil etc to get started on gardening

– Two slumber parties with nieces

image

– I found a bunch of Christmas & NYE pics on my actual camera

– I started a new book & read it all in one day while laying in bed & drinking mug after mug of tea

– I have remembered to listen to music more often

Life has been good. I am truly blessed










 

Leave a Reply

