The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

4th of July! July 8, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 10:53 am

How was your holiday weekend?  I hope it was filled with laughter, people you love,parades, good food, sunshine, campfires, ice cream and of course fireworks. I was lucky enough to get to enjoy all of these things as well as just some time relaxing at home, grocery shopping and a birthday party for my nephew. The honey was off from job number #1 so we were able to spend some much needed time together as well. Despite all of the fun over the weekend, there are very few pictures. I have been really into just experiencing life instead of recording it so often. It feels good.

image

There is a lot on my to do list this week. Some of it fun stuff, some of it work stuff, but I am excited to be productive after so many days of just relaxing. I like balance.

What was your favorite part of the holiday weekend?

 

Leave a Reply

