The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Meal Plan. November 24, 2014

Filed under: Meal Plan — Jessica @ 6:22 pm
Tags: , ,

Sorry for the late post guys! I didn’t have much time on the computer this weekend and I worked today, so I am just now getting to it. I usually like to do a grocery haul with my meal plan posts, but I didn’t buy much for groceries this week. I think a half gallon of milk was about it. We are ready for some produce but I won’t have time to get to a store until this weekend.

 

10547632_10203961615752311_1325293283934369718_n

 

Last week’s meal plan stayed pretty on track. Monday and Tuesday were as planned. Wednesday, we both worked late and had grilled cheese and tomato soup for a quick and comforting dinner on a snowy night and pushed the tacos to Thursday. Friday I had sushi because we didn’t have much in the way of leftovers. Saturday was as planned and Sunday was Crock Pot Chili & Cornbread.

 

This week’s plan~

Monday~ Walnut Crusted, Feta & Olive Stuffed Chicken Breasts (recipe coming soon), Green Beans

Tuesday~ Bacon, Mushroom, Swiss Burgers, Salt & Vinegar Baked Fries

Wednesday~ Homemade Soup from the freezer (I have several kinds in there)

Thursday~ Thanksgiving!!!!!!

Friday~ Homemade Pizza

Saturday~ Leftovers

Sunday~ Pork Chops, Bacon and Butternut Saute (recipe coming soon), Broccoli

 

What’s on your menu this week? What is your favorite Thanksgiving dish?

 

Leave a Reply

