The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

May Grocery Haul VIDEO(S)! May 9, 2015

Filed under: grocery haul — Jessica @ 8:00 am
Tags: , , , ,

It’s my first vlog guys!!!! I have had a hell of a time trying to upload this. I have seriously been trying to get it uploaded all week, so all the talk of next weekend etc is actually now this week. Anyways, I finally got it to upload in two parts because I didn’t know it had to be under 15 minutes and I wasn’t up for editing after all of that. For my first video, I am pretty happy with it. There are a few minor things I noticed and will be more aware of next time.

PART 1

PART 2

I liked doing my grocery haul in video format and will definitely be doing more!

 

Leave a Reply

