The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Snacks. June 11, 2015

Filed under: Snacks — Jessica @ 7:00 am
Tags: , ,

Recently, I have talked about my usual breakfast and lunch choices so you could get a clearer picture of my overall eating habits, instead of just the dinner plan I post each week. Snacks are the last piece of that puzzle. Most of the time, I try to keep snacks pretty healthy and use them to fill in nutritional gaps in my other meals, but occasionally I have a “treat” instead.

Many of these are things I also eat for other meals, but I keep portions smaller for snacks. I try to choose from the first column 95% of the time.

Snacks1

What is your favorite snack?

 

Leave a Reply

