The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Meal Plan 6/29/15. June 30, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 2:06 pm

It’s been a busy couple of weeks. I usually try to keep a good balance of work and play, but with the school year coming to an end, I decided to just work as much as possible. It was also my turn to work the weekend at the library. In order to keep my stress at a healthy level, I decided to take a break from blogging and just focus on work and the things I needed to do to keep my life in good running order. Luckily, school’s out for summer and I have lots of plans for the blog now that I have time to focus more time and energy on it.

It’s a day late, but here is the weekly meal plan. I also have a recipe, a new local adventure and a new living well on less post coming for you this week. Thanks for stopping by!

takeover-clipart-food-clip-art-4

Monday– Grilled Chicken Sandwiches w/ Lettuce, Tomato, Onion & Avacadoe, Zucchini Fries

Tuesday– Fried Green Tomato BLT’s, Corn on the Cob

WednesdayCrock Pot Pulled Pork, Easy Cole Slaw

Thursday– Market Special

Friday– Dinner at the Baseball Game (or leftovers)

Saturday– 4th of July Cookout

Sunday– Chicken Burrito Bowls

 

Leave a Reply

