The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Meal Plan 8/3/15. August 3, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica @ 10:28 pm

I am going to try this again… I thought I would have so much more time to blog once summer came but that doesn’t seem to be working out so well. I have been working a little more than I expected and keepng super busy enjoying all the summer fun in my free time! That, combined with a total lack of structure, planning and commitment to both cooking and the blog have resulted in a serious lack of content. Anyways, I miss it and I want to get back to it. I have done some evaluation and planning and I know this is something I really want to do, so I just need to do it. I also need to get back in the kitchen for the well being of my body and soul.

I started with a plan, a meal plan. I know it is the only thing I have posted in the last two months but I promise there is more to come this week. Thank you to everyone who continues to come and check for new content! I seriously appreciate you!!!!

takeover-clipart-food-clip-art-4

Monday- Baked Chicken Drumsticks, Plantains, Rice & Beans

Tuesday- Tilapia & Veggie Packets

Wednesday- Loaded Nachos

Thursday- Coconut Chicken Fingers, Salad

Friday- Fried Green Tomato BLT’s, Corn on Cob

Saturday- Chicken & Veggie Kabobs, Bruschetta

Sunday- Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Honey Butter Carrots

 

Leave a Reply

