The Sweetest Thing.

" I feel there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people" ~Van Gogh

Summer So Far. August 5, 2015

Filed under: Adventures — Jessica @ 3:51 pm

Since I have been kind of MIA this summer, you guys haven’t heard much about what I have been up to. While there have been no grand vacations or new developments, I have been doing a lot of good old fashioned summer living. I thought I’d share some of my Instagram photos to show you what I have been up to this summer~ in no particular order.

Campfires~

Strawberry Shortcake~ 2 Ways

Farmer’s Market Trips/Volunteering

Good Beer~ (Loving both of these for summer)

Book Club on the boat with friends~

Freckles~

Family~

Lots of Cookouts & Fresh Food~

Reading in the backyard~

Working in the backyard~

Gardening~

Easy Dinners~

Afternoon patio drinks~

The County Fair~

Lakeside hottubbing~

Beach Days~

A concert~

Hammocks~

Outdoor adventures~

Fun adventures~

& Lots of ice cream

 

Leave a Reply

